Teresa Paiva Couceiro – teresa.paivacouceiro@fgs.org.pt

Catarina Dias – catarina.dias@fgs.org.pt

Hugo Marques – hugo.marques@fgs.org.pt

Jorge Cardoso – jorge.cardoso@fgs.org.pt

Sandra Fernandes – sandra.fernandes@fgs.org.pt

Sara Borges – sara.borges@fgs.org.pt

Artur Araújo – artur.araujo@fgs.org.pt

Isabel Tootill – isabel.tootill@fgs.org.pt

Contacto geral – comunicacao@fgs.org.pt

Filipa Cardoso – filipa.cardoso@fgs.org.pt

Leonor Murteira – secretariado@fgs.org.pt (voluntariado)

Filipa Ferrão (voluntariado)