DIREÇÃO

Teresa Paiva Couceiro
teresa.paivacouceiro@fgs.org.pt

CIDADANIA GLOBAL & DESENVOLVIMENTO

Hugo Marques
hugo.marques@fgs.org.pt

Isabel Lacerda
isabel.lacerda@fgs.org.pt

Jorge Cardoso
jorge.cardoso@fgs.org.pt

Sandra Fernandes

sandra.fernandes@fgs.org.pt

Sara Borges
sara.borges@fgs.org.pt

COMUNICAÇÃO E RELAÇÕES INSTITUCIONAIS

Artur Araújo
artur.araújo@fgs.org.pt

Isabel Tootill
isabel.tootill@fgs.org.pt

GESTÃO FINANCEIRA

Filipa Cardoso
filipa.cardoso@fgs.org.pt

SECRETARIADO

Leonor Murteira
secretariado@fgs.org.pt

GESTÃO DA BASE DE DADOS

Filipa Ferrão
secretariado@fgs.org.pt